Ohio State nav bar


Our commitment to nurturing lifelong writers in the university and greater Columbus community is shared by a growing number of partners and donors. 

Foundations and non-profit organizations contribute via grants awarded for programming. Ongoing support from The Justice Paul W. Brown Fund, the Susan J. Bonnell Endowment Fund, and The Virgene Heckman Fund provide ongoing funds for CSTW programs.

Writing Center partners at The Ohio State University and Beyond

 ► Michael Carrell, Assistant Provost, Office of Military and Veterans Services

► Office of Global Strategies and International Affairs 

► The Rich Company, Bedford St. Martin's publishing, Pearson publishing, and the Kitty Locker Fund (Department of English), co-sponsors of ECWCA, 2008, hosted by OSU. 

WAC partners at The Ohio State University

► Alan Kalish, Director, Faculty and TA Development

► Kathleen Hallihan, Director, Arts and Sciences Curriculum and Assessment

► David Staley, Director, Goldberg Program for Excellence in Teaching, Department of History

► Nicholas Wilkenson, Coordinator, Research and Education, Research Services Department